Large Print Home Page Large Print Transportation Large Print Store
Large Print Services Large Print Make Appointments  
Large Print Resources Large Print Contact Us  
Large Print Helpful Hints About Us Back to Small Font Home Page
 

 

SAN ANTONIO LOW VISION CLINIC

www.lowvisionclinic.net
9577 Huebner Rd. Bldg. 4
San Antonio, Texas 78207
210-228-0030
Fax-210-882-0277

 

 

Appointment questions
appointments@lowvisionclinic.net
reception@lowvisionclinic.net

Optometrist - Dr. Nancy Amir
namirod@lowvisionclinic.net

Optometrist - Dr. Paul Lau
plauod@lowvisionclinic.net

Office Manager - Tina Rodriguez
tina@lowvisionclinic.net

Order Dept. - Candice Torres
candice@lowvisionclinic.net

Patient Support - Emilie Hupp-Peil
emilie@lowvisionclinic.net

Tech - Eliana Hernandez
eliana@lowvisionclinic.net

Tech - Brianda Martinez
brianda@lowvisionclinic.net

Receptionist/Billing - Rebecca Aguilar
rebecca@lowvisionclinic.net

 

San Antonio Low Vn Clinic 9577 Huebner Rd. Bldg. 4 San Antonio, Texas 78240
210-228-0030
Web site published by Beckware Software © 2005 Email: gbeck@beckware.com