Low Vision Home Page
Low Vision Services
Resources
Helpful Household Hints
Transportation
Make Appointments
Daily Living
Fill Out Questionaire
Contact Us
Doctors at Low Vision Clinic
Switch to Large Fonts
 
 
Facebook
Owl Radio




San Antonio Low Vision Clinic

www.lowvisionclinic.net

9577 Huebner Bldg 4
San Antonio, Texas 78240
210-228-0030
Fax-210-228-0277



Optometrist - Dr. Nancy Amir
namirod@lowvisionclinic.net


Optometrist - Dr. Paul Lau
plauod@lowvisionclinic.net


Office manager - Tina Rodriguez
tina@lowvisionclinic.net


Order Dept. - Candice Torres
Candice@lowvisionclinic.net


Patient Support - Emilie Hupp-Peil
Emilie@lowvisionclinic.net


Tech - Eliana Hernandez
Eliana@lowvisionclinic.net


Tech - Brianda Martinez
Brianda@lowvisionclinic.net


Receptionist - Rebecca Aguilar
Rebecca@lowvisionclinic.net




   



San Antonio Low Vision Clinic 9577 Huebner Rd. Bldg. 4 San Antonio, Texas 78240 210-228-0030
Web site published by Beckware Software © 2005 Email: gbeck@beckware.com